laboratory employee

Laboratory Analysis


Reliable analysis increases product safety - Our range of analytical laboratory services is now at your disposal! Read more>>
DOT-staff-package-in-a-cleanroom

Services


As part of our supply chain concept we offer as an extra service the cleanroom packaging of orthopaedic and dental implants and instruments including their labelling, allowing us to react flexibly and rapidly to our customer’s requirements.

Packaging & Services - PDF: 300 KB

Laser engraving

Correct, unmistakable marking of medical implants is today one of the necessary safety standards for medical technology products.Therefore marking of implants and instruments with numbers, texts or ID codes is an integral part of DOT's service spectrum. Read more>>

Sterilisation

One of the key elements of our supply chain system is our close cooperation with prominent German radiation sterilization suppliers. We can also provide all of your sterilization logistics, including the required validations.


Grinding and Polishing

The quality of coatings depends on the initial state of the surface. That is why we offer our customers the option of surface preparation by polishing. We have a diversified polishing capacity which is ideally adapted to the respective basic material. Our know-how is available to our customers also for the finishing work regardless of polishing in the course of coating.

Packaging

As part of our supply chain concept we offer as an extra service the cleanroom packaging of orthopaedic and dental implants and instruments including their labelling, allowing us to react flexibly and rapidly to our customer's requirements. Read more>>

DOT GmbH
Charles-Darwin-Ring 1a
18059 Rostock l Germany

Phone: +49 381- 4 03 35-0
Fax: +49 381- 4 03 35-99



 

AEO Logo

DQS Logo

Labordienstleistungen-Verpacken-Reinraumverpackung-Laserbeschriften-Sterilisation
DOT-Labordienstleistungen

Labordienstleistungen


Zuverlässige Analytik erhöht die Produktsicherheit - Unser Spektrum an analytischen Labordienstleistungen nun auch für Sie! Weiterlesen>>
DOT-Mitarbeiter verpacken im Reinraum

Services


Im Rahmen unseres Supply Chain Konzeptes bieten wir Ihnen folgende Dienstleistungen für orthopädische und dentale Implantate sowie für Instrumente an:

Verpackung & Services - PDF: 300 KB

Laserbeschriftung

Die korrekte und zweifelsfreie Kennzeichnung medizinischer Implantate gehört heute zu den erforderlichen Sicherheitsstandards für Produkte der Medizintechnik. Daher gehört das Aufbringen von Zahlen, Texten oder identifizierenden Codes auf Implantaten und Instrumenten zum festen Leistungsspektrum von DOT. Weiterlesen>>

Sterilisation

Zum festen Bestandteil des durchgängigen Supply Chain Konzeptes von DOT gehört eine enge Kooperation mit namhaften deutschen Anbietern für die Strahlensterilisation. Auf entsprechende Anforderungen übernimmt DOT für Kunden die komplette Organisation der Sterilisation einschließlich der notwendigen Validierungen.

Schleifen und Polieren

Die Qualität von Beschichtungen hängt in hohem Maße vom Ausgangszustand der Oberfläche ab. Als wichtigen Prozessschritt bieten wir daher eine optimale Oberflächenvorbereitung durch technisches Polieren an. DOT verfügt über eine diversifizierte, auf das jeweilige Grundmaterial abgestimmte Polierkapazität. Unabhängig von Polierarbeiten im Rahmen der Beschichtung, steht unser Know-How den Kunden auch für das allgemeine Finishing von Implantaten zur Verfügung.

Verpackung

Im Rahmen unseres Supply Chain Konzeptes bieten wir als weitere Dienstleistung die Reinraumverpackung von orthopädischen und dentalen Implantaten sowie Instrumenten einschließlich deren Etikettierung an. Damit können wir flexibel und zeitnah auf Kundenanforderungen reagieren. Weiterlesen>>

DOT GmbH
Charles-Darwin-Ring 1a
18059 Rostock l Deutschland

Tel: +49 381- 4 03 35-0
Fax: +49 381- 4 03 35-99

AEO Logo

DQS Logo